Our sushi chefs ("itamae" as they are called in Japan) put all their know-how at your disposal in order to prepare high quality sushi platters or artisanal sushi by the piece (hoso-maki, chu-maki, nigiri), tasty Asian lunch boxes and ultra-fresh salads to take away, poke bowls, chirashi, mochi (Japanese desserts) and delicious Asian sauces to enhance your own creation. The fish and shellfish (salmon, tuna, shrimps) are prepared on the spot and in front of the customer, in order to guarantee a greater freshness.

Sushi

Discover here our selection of ultra-fresh sushi, made in the Migros Sushi Corners (about forty throughout Switzerland). Nigiri, Hoso-Maki, Dragon Rolls are in the assortment. There is also a vegetarian offer in our sushi line.

Chirashi

The chirashis assortment consists of two kinds of rice bowls, garnished with slices of raw fish. These menus are to be eaten cold.

Poke Bowls

Our "bowls" assortment consists of four Poke Bowls (fusion dishes of Hawaiian origin made with rice, raw or smoked fish, vegetables and sauce). These cold food menus are a perfect blend of colors and flavors.

Small Salads

As a side dish, appetizer or for a picnic, our little snack salads will make you travel with their original and delicious flavors.

Big Salads

The assortment of salad menus combines freshness, color and Asian influences. These delicious take-out dishes are ideal for a healthy lunch.

Sauces

Sweet or spicy, Sushi Mania's fresh Asian sauces go well with all your raw or cooked fish, poultry or vegetable dishes. Our sauces must be kept in a cool place. And beware, they are deliciously addictive!

Platters

Let us prepare beautiful platters for you, and relax and enjoy a friendly moment with your guests or colleagues. Order directly from one of our sushi corners and have a great time.

We use cookies and similar technologies to enhance the user experience on our website. For more information, please see our data protection statement. By continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies and similar technologies.

Unsere Sushi-Chefs ("itamae", wie sie in Japan genannt werden) stellen Ihnen ihr ganzes Know-how zur Verfügung, um hochwertige Sushi-Platten oder handwerklich hergestellte Sushi am Stück (hoso-maki, chu-maki, nigiri), leckere asiatische Lunchboxen und ultrafrische Salate zum Mitnehmen, Poke Bowls, Chirashi, Mochi (japanische Desserts) und köstliche asiatische Saucen zur Verfeinerung Ihrer eigenen Kreation zuzubereiten. Der Fisch und die Meeresfrüchte (Lachs, Thunfisch, Garnelen) werden vor Ort und vor den Augen der Kunden zubereitet, um eine grössere Frische zu garantieren.

Sushi

Entdecken Sie hier unser Sortiment an ultrafrischem Sushi, das in den Migros Sushi Corners (fast 40 in der ganzen Schweiz) hergestellt wird. Nigiri, Hoso-Maki und Dragon Rolls sind im Sortiment. In unserem Sushi-Auswahl gibt es auch ein vegetarisches Angebot.

Chirashi

Das Chirashisortiment besteht aus zwei Arten von Reisschüsseln, die mit Scheiben von rohem Fisch gefüllt sind. Diese Menüs werden am besten kalt gegessen.

Poke Bowls

Das "Bowls"-Sortiment besteht aus vier Poke Bowls (Fusionsgerichte hawaiianischen Ursprungs aus Reis, rohem oder geräuchertem Fisch, Gemüse und Sauce). Diese kalt zu essenden Menüs vereinen auf wunderbare Weise Farben und Geschmäcker.

Kleine Salate

Ob als Beilage, Vorspeise oder für ein Picknick, unsere kleinen Salat-Snacks werden Sie mit ihren ebenso einzigartigen wie köstlichen Aromen auf eine Reise schicken.

Salat-Menüs

Das Salatmenü-Sortiment vereint Frische, Farben und asiatische Einflüsse. Diese köstlichen Gerichte zum Mitnehmen sind ideal für ein gesundes Mittagessen.

Saucen

Ob mild oder pikant, die frischen asiatischen Saucen von Sushi Mania passen zu allen Ihren Gerichten mit rohem oder gekochtem Fisch, Geflügel oder Gemüse. Unsere Saucen müssen kühl aufbewahrt werden. Und Vorsicht: Sie machen einfach süchtig!

Platten

Lassen Sie sich von uns wunderbare Platten zubereiten und geniessen Sie entspannt einen geselligen Moment mit Ihren Gästen oder Arbeitskollegen. Bestellen Sie direkt in einem unserer Sushi-Corner und geniessen Sie eine schöne Zeit.

Wir verwenden Cookies und ähnliche Technologien, um die Nutzererfahrung auf unserer Website zu verbessern. Für weitere Informationen lesen Sie bitte unsere Datenschutzerklärung. Wenn Sie auf dieser Website weiter surfen, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies und ähnlichen Technologien zu.